QUENDIAN CLOUD
Your account.
Loading your account…
Sign in againYour plan
Manage subscription ↗ Explore Cloud plansCloud hours
Delete account
This permanently removes your Quendian Cloud account and associated account data. Recordings, transcripts, summaries, and Ask history stored on your Mac remain on your Mac.
Deleting your account does not cancel a subscription. Cancel through Manage subscription before deleting to prevent future charges.